Quizzilla - I couldn't resist. 1:19 p.m. 2005-07-16 The Champion
- You Are The Champion
"Don't worry, I got it."

You play as the Hero. You are the one who usually
tries to take on the world for any cause you
believe in. You are a natural leader in most
circles and are not afraid to take that
position if a situation calls for it. Others
look to you for inspiration and praise you for
your acheivements. Even though they love and
adore you, however, you are left feeling alone
or overwhelmed many times. You're almost always
positive and keep your chin up despite any
setbacks because you know that you will succeed
in the end, no matter how long it takes.

Which Classic Story Role Do You Play?
brought to you by Quizilla
previous next
archives

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

hosted by DiaryLand.com

� Tiedyefor 2003