Where there's a will... 7:58 p.m. 2005-05-27

Check out my E-Bay Auctions!!! I am going to ramp up on my shrine making! Today, I shipped E-Bay items, including an $800 Blue Dog print to Sweden (I sold it for a friend)- my first international transaction!

All told, that took two hours of preparation and mailing and two hours of errand-running. I also cleaned my bathroom - I won't tell you how long it's been!!! I got rid of four bags of clothes, dropping them by Goodwill. I am now enjoying a bowl of spaghetti with Italian sausage and a caipirinha. Yahoo.

I have been meditating a lot lately on my divination fixation. I used to really be into astrology - still am, and I can remember a person's astrological sign for years - if not their actual birthday! I gave it up as best as I could after joining the Presbyterian church with my husband - it is the very conservative branch called PCA. I was told that astrology was bad... I still managed to check Free Will Astrology periodically.

Now I haven't gone to that church in a while, and I am not going to come right out and say that God is talking to me via the Tarot and I-Ching... but I am using it all as a meditation tool.

I will tell you later what my mission from God really is...

They're coming to take me awayyyyyy!

previous next
archives

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

hosted by DiaryLand.com

� Tiedyefor 2003