Carefree Saturday! 12:00 a.m. 2005-02-27

Check out my E-Bay Auctions. I don't know why no one seems interested in This Loteria Decoupage Frame - but that's okay, I'll just keep it for myself. Only, what am I going to do with the other 20 frames I bought to decoupage? ;-)

Yesterday, I slept until 10:30 AM, then got up and went to have my massage. I have been getting a weekly massage at The Atlanta School of Massage - part of my commitment to self care! Starting next week, I am having a monthly facial, as well!

After coming home and eating a salad, I packed the dog in the car and went for a drive. My goal was to hit a couple of Hobby Lobby stores in the area, looking for the particular frame that I use to make my shrines. The sensible thing to do would be to go ahead and order them from the website, but I am not ready to do that just yet! I have hit four HL stores this weekend.

I also passed through Historic Buford and took the dog for a walk downtown. It's quite cute. I went into a few shops, and this really paid off, as I found a large set of Jeannette Anniversary carnival glass. I got a set of six plates, bowls, and cups for my wedding (it was a lot of stuff!) and am really excited!!!! My husband and I are going in tomorrow to get them!

I had another salad for dinner, and then my husband and I went to the $2 Cinema to see Elektra with Jennifer Garner and Goran Visnik. It was worth $2 (plus the buttered popcorn I made my husband buy me!). I am ready for bed now. Sleepy!

previous next
archives

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

hosted by DiaryLand.com

� Tiedyefor 2003