No NaNoWriMo this year... 9:10 a.m. 2004-11-19

Well, it looks like NaNoWriMo is a bust this year - oh well! I have done a pretty brisk business on e-Bay, however! Just got to eBay and look up Loteria stuff. I have the items mentioned in the last entry, but they would be under different links, I think.

I am excited by the success of eBay, but I need to work on my website and my CafePress items. I may get my aunt or another friend to maintain my site - I have a lot on my plate right now.

I have gotten a lot of school stuff done, but there is still a lot more to do. I need to grade papers, for one thing. I also have been inspired to work on writing with my students. We'll see how it goes.

This weekend, my husband and I are taking some boys to the Boy Scout Expo in Marietta. That should be fun. I also plan on sleeping a bit...

I promise to write more later. In the meantime, visit my mother's website - she has some of her watercolors on display and they are fabuloso!

previous next
archives

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

hosted by DiaryLand.com

� Tiedyefor 2003