So many movies, so little time... 11:36 a.m. 2003-12-29

Yesterday was spent cleaning the top floor of my house - I have done a pretty good job, but I have not really thrown out anything (yet). I plan on getting rid of lots of clothes and books...

Today, I woke up at 6AM to help my husband get off to his new job. Then, I went back to sleep for 3 hours or so. I am listening to my Tape of Buffy the Vampire Slayer (season one) and perusing the host of movies I have yet to see. I am thinking of going to one this afternoon - and maybe, every afternoon this week. I am still on vacation, after all!

Speaking of which, my husband seemed to forget that I still have a week of vacation left. When I asked what time he wanted to get up this morning, he said, "Whenever you get up."

Um, 11:00 AM?

So, back to the movies. I still haven't seen Something's Gotta Give - that's first priority. I also want to see The Last Samurai, Mona Lisa Smile (maybe), Honey (yes, you heard me!), and Cheaper by the Dozen (gotta support my old pal, Steve! Plus, my niece said I had to see it!). I probably should go see Cold Mountain and Master and Commander, but I want happy movies, thank you! I will save Peter Pan for date night with the husband.

Gotta go!

previous next
archives

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

hosted by DiaryLand.com

� Tiedyefor 2003