Where there's a will... 10:08 a.m. 2003-06-19

Drive Time: 30 minutes! ;-)
Current Listening: The Olive Farm by Carol Drinkwater.
Current Reading: A Cook's Tour by Anthony Bourdain

Current Viewing: Season One of Sex in the City

Not so much to say today. I am in class right now. Today's drive was much better! I left at 6:52, and the weather has improved. I am hoping that, if I leave between 6:30 and 6:45 during the regular school year, that it will not be too tough most of the time! I am given a ray of hope!

My husband and I are going to write our wills today. I have never done this before, and wonder what it will be like! I don't want to be too nit-picky, but I do want to make some sort of proviso in case I own a pet and my husband is deceased. Is that too strange?

previous next
archives

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

hosted by DiaryLand.com

� Tiedyefor 2003