Trixie Belden Site - 11:14 p.m. 2003-02-15

I have spent the day, randomly surfing the internet, looking at templates, even though I am quite happy with this one. I also went back to the Trixie Belden sites, while I was looking for t-shirts and pics of book covers to copy for my new site. We need to spread the word: Trixie Belden and the BWGs rock!!!

I found a lovely link that one can download, but I need to go back and try to see the code so I can paste it into my template.
It will be the first (well, the third) "statement" I will be saying about myself - I am an unabashed fan of the Trixie Belden series.* I guess that one could tell that I am also a Peter Max fan and that I have read The Artist's Way.

I am still debating about using that cute little notification letter to "share" my journal with people like my friend, Laura, and Mom. Part of me wants to say, "look what I've done - ain't it purty?" but the other part says "Beware!"
,
*alas - any of you rabid Trixie Belden fans may have to wait to find that site until I can get the frigging link to work! ;-)

I think I've GOT it!

No, I don't, but I WAS able to link the WORD Trixie Belden! That will have to do for now!

previous next
archives

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

hosted by DiaryLand.com

� Tiedyefor 2003