Quickly! 9:32 a.m. 2005-04-07

Check out my E-Bay Auctions!

Sorry I haven't been in touch. The Wireless High Speed Internet is not really very good at this hotel. My husband has spent more time trying to get us on than I have had time to write and post!

We went to the New York Public Library, and encountered similar problems. I ended up signing up for a computer, only to be told my time was up before I had had time to do much! That goes to show you how spoiled I am!

I will get everyone caught up when I return - I may be able to post more tomorrow. We are having a great time - walked the Brooklyn Bridge, went to see the Statue of Liberty, saw Spamalot. Tune in later!

previous next
archives

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

hosted by DiaryLand.com

� Tiedyefor 2003