Maison Celeste 1:31 a.m. 2004-07-24

Leo Horoscope for week of July 22, 2004

(July 23-August 22)

You'll be glad to know you're coming to the end of the Suffering Season. If you've made it through these past few weeks with your sense of humor intact, you now have cosmic permission to give yourself a big shiny reward. To make the best of these last few days, carry Henry Miller's declaration around with you: "Everything we shut our eyes to, everything we run away from, everything we deny, denigrate, or despise, serves to defeat us in the end. What seems painful can become a source of beauty, joy, and strength, if faced with an open mind. Every moment is a golden one for him who has the vision to recognize it as such."

Courtesy of Free Will Astrology

I am coloring my hair. This was an imperative. I also need to shave my legs. I may have to tough it out in pants and my new Oilily long-sleeved t-shirt until I have a chance to shave. I am meeting my mother for lunch at RuSan for sushi and then we are going to ADAC to look for fabric for one of my projects. I am sure that I will see lots of other things, too.

I am still tinkering with the color scheme, but I now have my own domain for my new business. I also have a business licence! Check it out at MaisonCeleste.com!

previous next
archives

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

hosted by DiaryLand.com

� Tiedyefor 2003