Writing Fiend 1:50 p.m. 2003-11-04

Current Listening: Crazy in Alabama by Mark Childress
Current Reading: Julie by Jean Craighead George
Recipe of the Day: Recipes from The Dinner Doctor by Anne Byrn

I am having an okay day today. I have a massage scheduled this afternoon after school. I know that I had one last Tuesday, but I couldn't resist!

I have written a lot today - I vented some concerns and wishes in my closed journal, and added another chapter to my NaNoWriMo novel. Click on the icon above to read. Last night was sort of slow going, but I had my trusty diary to guide me. Soon we will embark on parts that are not so neatly documented - I hope I can stay motivated!

previous next
archives

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

hosted by DiaryLand.com

� Tiedyefor 2003