Not much to say... 9:18 p.m. 2003-09-22

Current Listening: Three Weeks in Paris by Barbara Taylor Bradford
Current Reading: Savannah Blues by Mary Kay Andrews
Recipe of the Day: Restaurants I want to visit...
Daily Quote:
Have you ever noticed that anyone driving slower than you is an idiot, and that anyone driving faster than you is a MANIAC!? -George Carlin

The good news is that my dad's skin cancer is not melanoma.

There is no other good news. I have nothing good to say. Go to:

La Petite Mouche.

She's a hoot.

I will be back when I either have good stuff to say, or am able to fake it convincingly.

Yes, I know I sound like a drama queen.

previous next
archives

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

hosted by DiaryLand.com

� Tiedyefor 2003